COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2010/11

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee	Councillor R Iredale
Standards Committee	Mr P Blyth
Planning and Highways Committee	Councillor C Smith
Licensing and Safety Committee	Councillor C Iredale
Personnel Committee	Still to be determined
Batley and Birstall & Birkenshaw Committee	Still to be determined
Dewsbury Committee	Still to be determined
Huddersfield Committee	Still to be determined, together with a deputy chair
Mirfield, Denby Dale and Kirkburton	Still to be determined
Spen Valley Committee	Still to be determined
The Valleys Committee	Still to be determined
Appeals Panel	Councillor K Hussain
Corporate Governance and Audit Committee	Councillor Smithson